skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 27
 11 
West Virginia University
 0 
Morgantown Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
St. Vincent College
 4 
 2 
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
University of Pitt-Greensburg
 3 
 4 
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
 2 
Daemen College
 2 
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
Penn State Altoona
 7 
 3 
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
 14 
Washington & Jefferson College
 3 
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
 8 
Carnegie Mellon University
 2 
Shadyside Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
 4 
CCAC
 5 
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
Gannon University
 5 
 5 
Final/OT
Fri Nov 6
CCAC
 1 
 11 
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
Wittenburg University
 0 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
Penn State Altoona
 7 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
Washington & Jefferson College
 4 
 10 
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
 7 
University of Pitt-Greensburg
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
 3 
Youngstown State University
 9 
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
 9 
Wittenburg University
 0 
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
Youngstown State University
 10 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
 1 
St. Vincent College
 5 
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
 4 
Gannon University
 9 
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 1 
Penn State Altoona
 10 
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
 2 
CCAC
 3 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL